Staff Directory

Home / Staff Directory
Executive Director

Dr. Cathy Gaston
cathy_gaston@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960

Executive Director Administrative Assistant

Camille Weatherspoon
Camille_Weatherspoon@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3003

Human Resource Manager

Shirley Moore
shirley_moore@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3029

Deputy/Early Head Start Director Administrative Assistant

Veronica West
Veronica_West@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3034

Early Childhood Development & Health Services Director

Sharon Barnes, M.Ed.
sharon_barnes@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960

Early Head Start Coordinator

Sonia Taylor

sonia_taylor@fcmi-ms.us

601.321.0960 Ext. 3008

Early Head Start Family and Early Head Start/Head Start Health Coordinator

Jennifer Barnes

Jennifer_barnes@fcmi-ms.us

(601) 321-0960 (ex:3014)

Nutrition Coordinator

Alphonso Lee

alphonso_lee@fcmi-ms.us

(601) 321-0960 (ex:3046)

Mental Health Coordinator

Latoya Hogan
latoya_hogan@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3005

Disability Coordinator

Nekella Blackmon
nekella_blackmon@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3013

Child Care Partnership Liaison

Tonya Anderson
tonya_anderson@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3048

Nutrition Support Clerk

Michelle Lee
Michelle_Lee@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3049

Family & Community Engagement Director

Barbara Branch
barbara_cheeks@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960

Parent/Volunteer Coordinator

Howard Stewart
howard_stewart@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3033

Family and Community Partnership Assistant

Melisa Harris
melisa_harris@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3061

Program Design & Management Director

Helen Griffin, M.Ed.
helen_griffin@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960

Program Design and Management Administrative Assistant

Glynis Smith
Glynis_Smith@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3028

Program Design and Management Clerk

Tranulla Tanna
tranulla_tanna@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3047

Human Resources Clerk

Tyler Sandifer

tyler_sandifer@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3030

Benefits Clerk

Brigette Walker
brigette_walker@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3031

Transportation Coordinator

Oliver Sims
oliver_sims@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3032

Information Systems Coordinator

Charles Matthews
charles_matthews@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3062

Receptionist

Sandra Ross
sandra_ross@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960

Finance Director

James Cropper, MBA
james_cropper@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960

Accountant

Sheba Dzathor
sheba_dzathor@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3025

Payroll Officer

Barbara Burton
Barbara_burton@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3020

Warehouse Manager

Felix Bell
felix_bell@fcmi-ms.us
601.366.8369

Accountant/Finance Clerk

Ruby Brown
ruby_brown@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3023

Purchasing/Finance Support Clerk

Marilyn Carcamo
marilyn_carcamo@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3019

Contract/Accountant Clerk

Brenetta Walker
brenetta_walker@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3026

Facilities and Grounds Director

Roy Brown
roy_brown@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960

Facility Coordinator

Albert Carter
albert_carter@fcmi-ms.us
601.321.0960 Ext. 3027