Board of Directors

Home / Board of Directors


Rev. Charles Bell, Board Chairperson (Rankin County)
Mr. Ernest Hollingsworth, Board Vice-Chairperson (Jones County)
Ms. Debra Payton, Board Secretary (Leake County)
Ms. Chafony Poole, Assistant Secretary (Newton County)
Rev. Sammy Amos, Board Chaplain (Smith County)


Ms. Jennifer R. Clanton (Madison County)
Dr. Glenda Nickson (Jasper County)
Ms. Tanisha Gates (Humphreys County)
Mr. Mack D. Liddell, Jr. ( Humphreys County)
Mr. Darrick Marshall (Clarke County)
Mr. Tracy Naylor (Kemper County)
Ms. Shirley A. Sandifer (Copiah County)
Mr. R. P. Staten (Wayne County)
Ms. Janet Spencer (Issaquena/Sharkey Counties)